Welcome to Rugby World Cup 2019 Action

Rugby World Cup 2019 Starts Today!
Rugby World Cup 2019 kicks off today with Japan playing Russia in Tokyo.
Over the course of 48 matches, 20 teams will play in 12 stadiums to determine who will claim the title of world champion!
Don’t miss this chance to be a part of history and enjoy everything Rugby World Cup 2019 has to offer here in Japan.

Follow All the Action
Throughout Rugby World Cup 2019, this website will continue to provide updates on the reporters’ activities and useful information.
Stay tuned and keep updated.
As the reporters, three former rugby players, Justin Harrison, Andy Gomarsall and Émile Ntamack are about to come to Japan!
For more information about the reporters, please take a look at the article posted on September 6th.
Also, on this website you can find the information of the stadiums, the sports bars where you can share your passion for sports with others, and several useful tips to travel around Japan.
Check out our Facebook page too!